Pakistani Showbiz

Commentary panel created for PSL


Commentary panel has been set up for Pakistan Super League 5. While the names will be announced in a couple of days.

Commentary panel and presenters for the fifth edition of Pakistan Super League will be announced in a couple of days.

Sources said the panel also included Danny Morrison. Jonty Rhodes, Hilton Devon Ackerman, Dirk Nannes. Michael Slater, Case Naidu, Dominic Korak, Alan Wilkins, Mark Boucher.

According to sources. Pakistan’s renowned names Ramiz Raja. Waqar Younas, Bazid Khan and Uroj Mumtaz are also part of the panel.

Presenters Erin Holland and Zainab Abbas, on the other hand, are on the other.

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.